Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Kenwood

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Allison, Makayla MaAllison@crschools.us   3rd Grade
Alvarez, Agustina AAlvarez@crschools.us 319 558-1653  3rd Grade
Ballard, Brittany BBallard@crschools.us 319 558-3585  Early Learning Teacher
Brandon, David DBrandon@crschools.us 319 558-1524  Elementary School Principal
Breitbach, Lora LBreitbach@crschools.us   Media Secretary
Brockmeyer, Tara TBrockmeyer@crschools.us 319 558-3532  Kindergarten
Broxey-Bramow, Debra DBroxey-B@crschools.us 319-558-2273  Unknown
Bruckman, Pamela PBruckman@crschools.us 319 558-4309  Unknown
Burrows, Patricia PBurrows@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Castelluccio, Bridget BCastelluccio@crschools.us 319 558-4634  4th Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 63

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close