Alert

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Kenwood

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Alvarez, Agustina AAlvarez@crschools.us 319 558-1653  3rd Grade
Ballard, Brittany BBallard@crschools.us 319 558-3585  Early Learning Teacher
Bouchard, Claire CBouchard@crschools.us 319 558-4165  5th Grade
Brandon, David DBrandon@crschools.us 319 558-1524  Elementary School Principal
Breitbach, Lora LBreitbach@crschools.us   Media Secretary
Brockmeyer, Tara TBrockmeyer@crschools.us 319 558-3532  Kindergarten
Brown, James JamBrown@crschools.us 319-558-2273  Kindergarten Para I
Broxey-Bramow, Debra DBroxey-B@crschools.us 319-558-2273  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Bruckman, Pamela PBruckman@crschools.us 319 558-4309  Multicat Associate II
Burrows, Patricia PBurrows@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Rows: 1 - 10 of 66

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close