Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

Kenwood

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Ballard, Brittany BBallard@crschools.us 319 558-3585  Early Learning Teacher
Bouchard, Claire CBouchard@crschools.us 319 558-4165  5th Grade
Brandon, David DBrandon@crschools.us 319 558-1524  Elementary School Principal
Breitbach, Lora LBreitbach@crschools.us   Media Secretary
Brockmeyer, Tara TBrockmeyer@crschools.us 319 558-3532  Kindergarten
Brown, James JamBrown@crschools.us 319-558-2273  Kindergarten Para I
Broxey-Bramow, Debra DBroxey-B@crschools.us 319-558-2273  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Bruckman, Pamela PBruckman@crschools.us 319 558-4309  Multicat Associate II
Burrows, Patricia PBurrows@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close