Alert

District Closed

1/22/2019 5:10:00 AM
Classes in the Cedar Rapids Community School District will be cancelled and all District offices closed on Tuesday, January 22, 2019.
 

Kenwood

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Salazar, Joni JSalazar@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2273  Enrichment Associate I
Schulte, Jillian JSchulte@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1392  Media Specialist
Sheetz, Peggy PSheetz@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4386  4th Grade
Siver, David DSiver@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer - Elementary
Skow, Peter PSkow@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4320  5th Grade
Smith, Danielle DANSmith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1475  E.L.L.
Speidel, Amanda ASpeidel@cr.k12.ia.us   Enrichment Associate I
Stokes, Donald DStokes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4687  Engagement Specialist
Stulken, Ashley AsStulken@cr.k12.ia.us   Permanent Substitute
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close