Kenwood

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Salazar, Joni JSalazar@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2273  Enrichment Associate I
Schulte, Jillian JSchulte@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1392  Magnet Coordinator
Shaw, Nicole NShaw@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1525  PROPel Synergy Implementation Coach
Sheetz, Peggy PSheetz@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4386  4th Grade
Siver, David DSiver@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer - Elementary
Skow, Peter PSkow@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4320  5th Grade
Smith, Danielle DANSmith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1475  E.L.L.
Stokes, Donald DStokes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4687  Engagement Specialist
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close