Kenwood

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Salazar, Joni JSalazar@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2273  Enrichment Associate I
Schulte, Jillian JSchulte@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1392  Media Specialist
Shore, Karen KShore@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3680  Alternative Kindergarten Para III
Siver, David DSiver@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer - Elementary
Skow, Peter PSkow@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4320  5th Grade
Smith, Danielle DANSmith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1475  E.L.L.
Spooner, Sarah SSpooner@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4306  Early Learning Teacher
Staley Hoppenworth, Adrianne AHoppenworth@cr.k12.ia.us   Para III Early Learning Preschool
Stokes, Donald DStokes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4687  B.D.- II, Engagement Specialist
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close