Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF 2019-20 SCHOOL YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

Kenwood

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schulte, Jillian JSchulte@crschools.us 319 558-1392  Magnet Coordinator
Sheetz, Peggy PSheetz@crschools.us 319 558-4386  4th Grade
Siver, David DSiver@crschools.us 319-558-2273  Engineer - Elementary
Skow, Peter PSkow@crschools.us 319 558-4320  5th Grade
Speidel, Amanda ASpeidel@crschools.us 319-558-2273  Para III Early Learning Preschool
Steele, Stephanie SSteele@crschools.us 319 558-1095  3rd Grade
Steele, Katelynn KaSteele@crschools.us   2nd Grade
Stokes, Donald DStokes@crschools.us 319 558-4687  Engagement Specialist
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close