administration and staff

 

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

David Brandon Principal dbrandon@cr.k12.ia.us
Lisa Ihringer Counselor lihringer@cr.k12.ia.us
Ann Buckley IDS abuckley@cr.k12.ia.us
Deborah Covell-Dalziel Health Secretary dcovell-D@cr.k12.ia.us
Jana Kotaska Principal Secretary jkotaska@cr.k12.ia.us
David Siver Engineer dsiver@cr.k12.ia.us
Jillian Schulte Magnet/Media Specialist jschulte@cr.k12.ia.us
Donald Stokes Engagement Specialist dstrokes@cr.k12.ia.us
Dawn Kaufman Elementary Manager dkaufman@cr.k12.ia.us
Kathi Albrecht Media Secretary kalbrecht@cr.k12.ia.us

 

CERTIFIED STAFF

NAME

 

POSITION

EMAIL

Brittany Ballard   Early Learning Teacher bballard@cr.k12.ia.us
Holland Eggert   Early Learning Teacher heggert@cr.k12.ia.us
Amber Grimm   Early Childhood Special Education agrimm@cr.k12.ia.us
Deborah Nivy   Para III Early Learning Preschool dnivy@cr.k12.ia.us
Amy Reisen   Para III Early Learning Preschool areisen@cr.k12.ia.us
Nancy Raue   Alternative Kindergarten nraue@cr.k12.ia.us
Barbara Hart   Enrichment associate I, Alt. Kindergarten Para III bhart@cr.k12.ia.us
Tara Brockmeyer   Kindergarten Teacher tbrockmeyer@cr.k12.ia.us
Erin Evan-Schwartz   Kindergarten Teacher eevan-s@cr.k12.ia.us
Linsey Thomas   Kindergarten Teacher lthomas@cr.k12.ia.us
Kristan Morrissey   Kindergarten Para I kmorrissey@cr.k12.ia.us
Lindsey Cliburn   1st Grade Teacher lcliburn@cr.k12.ia.us
Abbey Neve   1st Grade Teacher aneve@cr.k12.ia.us
Haley Thompson   1st Grade Teacher hthompson@cr.k12.ia.us
Elizabeth Altemeier   2nd Grade Teacher ealtemeier@cr.k12.ia.us
Taryn Fellinger   2nd Grade Teacher tfellinger@cr.k12.ia.us
Esther Mossman   2nd Grade Teacher emossman@cr.k12.ia.us
Elizabeth Callahan   3rd Grade Teacher ecallahan@cr.k12.ia.us
Stace Colbeck   3rd Grade Teacher scolbeck@cr.k12.ia.us
Rachel Jarr   3rd Grade Teacher rjarr@cr.k12.ia.us
Bridget Castelluccio   4th Grade Teacher bcastelluccio@cr.k12.ia.us
Peggy Sheetz   4th Grade Teacher psheetz@cr.k12.ia.us
Diane Werkman   4th Grade Teacher dwerkman@cr.k12.ia.us
Lauren Gesing   5th Grade Teacher lgesing@cr.k12.ia.us
Gretchen Lawler   5th Grade Teacher glawler@cr.k12.ia.us
Peter Skow   5th Grade Teacher pskow@cr.k12.ia.us
Benjamin Duff   Physical Education Teacher beduff@cr.k12.ia.us
Lanette Hauser   Art Teacher lhauser@cr.k12.ia.us
Sarah Jones   Music Teacher sjones@cr.k12.ia.us
Melek Kucuk   English Language Learners mkucuk@cr.k12.ia.us
Toby Lacock   Title One Federal Reading Program tlacock@cr.k12.ia.us
Kendria Peterson   Title One Federal Reading Program kpeterson@cr.k12.ia.us
Karen Uhde   P.A.C.T. kauhde@cr.k12.ia.us
Ashley Stulken   KLA permanent substitute asstulken@cr.k12.ia.us
       

 

Master Directory here

Close