administration and staff

 

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

David Brandon Principal dbrandon@crschools.us
Jana Kotaska Principal Secretary jkotaska@crschools.us
Lisa Ihringer Counselor lihringer@crschools.us
Lydia Quaid Nurse  
Deborah Covell-Dalziel Health Secretary dcovell-D@crschools.us
Ann Buckley Instructional Coach abuckley@crschools.us
Kathy Albrecht Media Secretary kalbrecht@crschools.us
David Siver Engineer dsiver@crschools.us
Jillian Schulte Magnet/Media Specialist jschulte@crschools.us
Donald Stokes Engagement Specialist dstrokes@crschools.us
Dawn Kaufman Elementary Manager dkaufman@crschools.us

 

CERTIFIED STAFF

NAME

 

POSITION

EMAIL

Brittany Ballard   Early Learning Teacher bballard@crschools.us
Holland Eggert   Early Learning Teacher heggert@crschools.us
Amber Grimm   Early Childhood Special Education agrimm@crschools.us
Deborah Nivy   Para III Early Learning Preschool dnivy@crschools.us
Amy Reisen   Para III Early Learning Preschool areisen@crschools.us
Nancy Raue   Alternative Kindergarten nraue@crschools.us
Barbara Hart   Enrichment associate I, Alt. Kindergarten Para III bhart@crschools.us
Tara Brockmeyer   Kindergarten Teacher tbrockmeyer@crschools.us
Erin Evan-Schwartz   Kindergarten Teacher eevan-s@crschools.us
Linsey Thomas   Kindergarten Teacher lthomas@crschools.us
Kristan Morrissey   Kindergarten Para I kmorrissey@crschools.us
Lindsey Cliburn   1st Grade Teacher lcliburn@crschools.us
Abbey Neve   1st Grade Teacher aneve@crschools.us
Haley Thompson   1st Grade Teacher hthompson@crschools.us
Elizabeth Altemeier   2nd Grade Teacher ealtemeier@crschools.us
Taryn Fellinger   2nd Grade Teacher tfellinger@crschools.us
Esther Mossman   2nd Grade Teacher emossman@crschools.us
Elizabeth Callahan   3rd Grade Teacher ecallahan@crschools.us
Stace Colbeck   3rd Grade Teacher scolbeck@crschools.us
Rachel Jarr   3rd Grade Teacher rjarr@crschools.us
Bridget Castelluccio   4th Grade Teacher bcastelluccio@crschools.us
Peggy Sheetz   4th Grade Teacher psheetz@crschools.us
Diane Werkman   4th Grade Teacher dwerkman@crschools.us
Lauren Gesing   5th Grade Teacher lgesing@crschools.us
Gretchen Lawler   5th Grade Teacher glawler@crschools.us
Peter Skow   5th Grade Teacher pskow@crschools.us
Benjamin Duff   Physical Education Teacher beduff@crschools.us
Lanette Hauser   Art Teacher lhauser@crschools.us
Sarah Jones   Music Teacher sjones@crschools.us
Melek Kucuk   English Language Learners mkucuk@crschools.us
Toby Lacock   Title One Federal Reading Program tlacock@crschools.us
Kendria Peterson   Title One Federal Reading Program kpeterson@crschools.us
Karen Uhde   P.A.C.T. kauhde@crschools.us
Ashley Stulken   KLA permanent substitute asstulken@crschools.us
       

 

Master Directory here

Close