Kenwood

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schulte, Jillian JSchulte@crschools.us 319 558-1392  Magnet Coordinator
Sheetz, Peggy PSheetz@crschools.us 319 558-4386  4th Grade
Simonsen, Kristy MSimonsen@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Siver, David DSiver@crschools.us 319-558-2273  Engineer - Elementary
Skow, Peter PSkow@crschools.us 319 558-4320  5th Grade
Smale, Ariel ASmale@crschools.us 319 558-3830  Physical Education
Steele, Stephanie SSteele@crschools.us 319 558-1095  3rd Grade
Steele, Katelynn KaSteele@crschools.us   2nd Grade
Stokes, Donald DStokes@crschools.us 319 558-4687  Engagement Specialist
Suthers, Mindy MSuthers@crschools.us 319 558-3944  Title I Reading Federal Program
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

Close